Big Ball
Latest Release
Hotter Than Hell

Hotter Than Hell

Release : 2010-03-19

Media :
CD

Members

Thomas:

vocals/guitar

Juli:

guitar

Marple:

bass

Andi:

drums

Live
No Data available

Australia is so close….if Big Ball rotate in your CD player.
Who doesn’t know them, those catchy guitar riffs, those pounding bassdrums that will affect the heartbeat of the audience and that vocalist who will rather die than giving up to give everything for his fans – that is BIG BALL.

BIG BALL give us with their debut album “Hotter Than Hell” finest Hardrock of good old Australian school: honest, down-to-earth – and headcrashing! That fits with their realistic self-assessment, because the band never denies their inspiration source and describes itself as “AC/DC Style Hard Rock”.
With engineer Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69) BIG BALL found the perfect man for their adamant rock sound. Through his work with bands like the hard rock legend KROKUS, Ward is known as one of the best producers in Germany.
Guitarist Tom Naumann (ex-SINNER/ PRIMAL FEAR) is carried on the album as guest musician.

Be ready, it’s going to be “Hotter Than Hell”!
 

BIG BALL - Hotter Than Hell

AFM CD 321-2

Release Date: 2010-03-19

Media: CD


Live-Pics:

Big_Ball-livepics-1009061129-0.jpgBig_Ball-livepics-1009061129-1.jpgBig_Ball-livepics-1009061129-2.jpg

Big Ball
Latest Release
Hotter Than Hell

Hotter Than Hell

Release : 19.03.2010

Media :
CD

Members

Thomas:

vocals/guitar

Juli:

guitar

Marple:

bass

Andi:

drums

Live
No Data available

Australien ist so nah…
… zumindest wenn BIG BALL in deinem Player rotieren.

Wer kennt sie nicht, die magische Wirkung eines kraftvollen Gitarrenriffs, die den Zuhörer mit einem wohligen Gefühl erfüllt… eine tonnenschwer wummernde Bassdrum, die droht, den Herzschlag des Publikums nachhaltig zu beeinträchtigen… ein Sänger, der alles gibt und sich voll verausgabt – das sind BIG BALL!

BIG BALL liefern mit ihrem Debütalbum „Hotter Than Hell“ feinsten Hard Rock-Stoff der guten australischen Schule: ehrlich, bodenständig – und voll auf die Zwölf! Hierzu passt auch die realistische Selbsteinschätzung; die Band macht nämlich erst gar keinen Hehl aus ihrer Inspirationsquelle und beschreibt sich selbst als „AC/DC-Style Hard Rock“.
Mit Engineer Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69) haben BIG BALL auch den passenden Mann für einen krochenharten Rock-Sound gefunden. Durch seine Arbeit mit Bands wie der Hard Rock Legende Krokus ist Ward als einer der besten Produzenten Deutschlands bekannt.
Auch Gitarrist Tom Naumann (ex-Sinner/Primal Fear) ist auf „Hotter Than Hell“ als Gastmusiker zu hören.

Mitte März wird die „Riff-rockin´ Hitmachine“ ihre Songs dorthin bringen, wo sie zu vollem Leben erblühen können: auf die Bühne! Als Support der legendären SAXON werden BIG BALL dem Publikum gehörig einheizen. Seid bereit, es wird „Hotter Than Hell“…
 

BIG BALL - Hotter Than Hell

AFM CD 321-2

Release Date: 19.03.2010

Format: CD


Live-Pics:

Big_Ball-livepics-1009061129-0.jpgBig_Ball-livepics-1009061129-1.jpgBig_Ball-livepics-1009061129-2.jpg