Korzus
Latest Release
Legion

Legion

Release : 2014-10-24

Media :
CD

Members

Heros Trench:

guitars

Antonio Araujo:

guitars

Marcello Pompeu:

vocals

Dick Siebert:

bass

Rodrigo Oliveira:

drums

KORZUS are one of the most legendary bands of the Brazilian thrash metal scene, along with Sepultura and Sarcofago. They prove that you can stay true to your roots without denying that time moves on. So their new album “Discipline Of Hate” is exactly that: A timeless thrash metal attack that will amaze every fan of Slayer, Testament, Exodus and more. But it´s not just a copy other successful bands, KORZUS do create something unique on their own.

And though KORZUS have been founded in 1983 already, it´s undenyable that this band is burning to bring their monstrous songs to the stages. This is where they are best, proof is their amazing reputation for being one of the most intense live acts of South America.
The rejuvenated cult thrashers are now ready to conquer Europe. Their weapon: “Discipline Of Hate” – a merciless inferno for all thrash maniacs!

KORZUS - Legion

AFM 425-2

Release Date: 2014-October-24

Media: CD


KORZUS - Discipline Of Hate

AFM CD 330-2

Release Date: 2010-06-11

Media: CD


 


Pics:

KZ_L_P01_small.jpg

Live-Pics:

Korzus-livepics-1106201113-0.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-1.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-2.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-3.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-4.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-5.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-6.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-7.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-8.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-9.jpg

Korzus
Latest Release
Legion

Legion

Release : 24.10.2014

Media :
CD

Members

Heros Trench:

guitars

Antonio Araujo:

guitars

Marcello Pompeu:

vocals

Dick Siebert:

bass

Rodrigo Oliveira:

drums

KORZUS sind eine der legendärsten Bands Südamerikas. Die brasilianischen Thrasher zählen neben Sepultura und Sarcofago zu den wichtigsten und respektiertesten Vertretern dieser Spielart. KORZUS treten den Beweis an, dass es sehr wohl möglich ist, seinen Wurzeln treu zu bleiben ohne verstaubt zu klingen. So avanciert ihr neues Album “Discipline Of Hate” mit seinem aggressiven und kraftvollen Sound zur ultimativen Vollbedienung für alle Slayer, - Testament,- und Exodus-Maniacs, jedoch ohne ins bloße Kopieren zu verfallen.

Und obwohl KORZUS bereits seit 1983 aktiv sind, ist es offensichtlich, dass diese Band “brennt” und es kaum erwarten kann, ihre massiven Kompositionen auf die Bühnen zu bringen. Denn hier liegt die große Stärke von KORZUS: die Truppe zählt zu den intensivsten Livebands des Genres. Die Kult-Thrasher sind nun bereit, auch den europäischen Kontinent zu erobern.

KORZUS - Legion

AFM 425-2

Release Date: 2014-October-24

Media: CD


 

KORZUS - Discipline Of Hate

AFM CD 330-2

Release Date: 11.06.2010

Media: CD


 


Pics:

KZ_L_P01_small.jpg

Live-Pics:

Korzus-livepics-1106201113-0.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-1.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-2.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-3.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-4.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-5.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-6.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-7.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-8.jpgKorzus-livepics-1106201114-9.jpg