cover artwork, tracklist

South American Power Metal force HELKER delivers a second foretaste of their upcoming album “Somewhere In The
Circle” (out on February 15th): after the “Wake Up“ video clip now a snippet of the song „No Chance To Be Reborn“ is available for streaming.


01. Modern Roman Circus
02. Just Be Yourself
03. No Chance To Be Reborn
04. Begging For Forgiveness
05. Wake Up
06. At The End Of The Journey
07. Ghosts From The Past
08. Still Alive
09. Flying
10. Inside Of Me
11. Dreams (bonus track)
12. Wake Up (video clip)
13. Flying (video clip)

iTunes Music