new album „Novum Initium“ to be released on April 26th!

A highly-anticipated release that Melodic Metal fans worldwide are looking forward to: the new MASTERPLAN album „Novum Initium“ will be released on April 26th.

The band, which now features  vocalist Rick Altzi (At Vance, Thunderstone) and bassist Jari Kainulainen (ex-Stratovarius) in its ranks, also recently filmed a video clip for the first single “Keep Your Dream Alive”.

„Novum Initium“ will be released as CD, ltd. Digipak and ltd. Vinyl.

iTunes Music