The New Black:
album trailer available!

German heavy rockers  THE NEW BLACK do it again: their third album „III: Cut Loose“ will be released on March 15th. The 17-track strong (first edition Digipak) album was mixed and mastered  by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids) and shows THE NEW BLACK on top of their game.

Check out the brand new album trailer that includes snippets of the 12 regular album songs.

iTunes Music