Rhapsody Of Fire:
“Dark Wings Of Steel” coming in November!

Italian Symphonic Power Metal kings RHAPSODY OF FIRE have unveiled cover artwork & tracklisting of their upcoming album "Dark Wings Of Steel" (out on November 22 as CD, ltd. Digipak & ltd. Vinyl).


 01. Vis Divina
 02. Rising From Tragic Flames
 03. Angel Of Light
 04. Tears Of Pain
 05. Fly To Crystal Skies
 06. My Sacrifice
 07. Silver Lake Of Tears
 08. Custode Di Pace
 09. A Tale Of Magic
 10. Dark Wings Of Steel
 11. Sad Mystic Moon

 Bonus track on Digipak & Vinyl:
 12. A Candle To Light (extended version)

iTunes Music