Crystal Viper:
„Prophet Of The End“ video clip available!

Are you ready for some exorcism? CRYSTAL VIPER give you just that with their brand new video clip “Prophet Of The End”.
The song is taken from band's forthcoming studio album "Possession", which will be released on Friday 13, December 2013, via AFM Records as a CD, limited edition LP and as a digital download. "This is probably the most unusual song I ever wrote, I sometimes think it's even best song I ever composed. We decided to film video clip for it, as it's different than everything CRYSTAL VIPER did in the past. So while people expect straight heavy metal from us, and as we of course deliver such tracks on the new album, this song shows we didn't say last word as a band yet" says vocalist and guitarist Marta Gabriel.
"While working on this video clip, we wanted to achieve similar atmosphere to this one from "Paranormal Activity" movies, or from the "Fourth Kind" with Milla Jovovich, and basically reveal something from the story told on the album. We filmed this clip in Germany with guys from the 3D Maximal company, I think they did a great job and the final result is really cool!" she adds. 

"Possession" track listing:

1. Zeta Reticuli
2. Voices In My Head 
3. Julia Is Possessed 
4. Fight Evil With Evil 
5. Mark Of The Horned One 
6. Why Can't You Listen?
7. You Will Die You Will Burn 
8. We Are Many 
9. Prophet Of The End

CD bonus track: 10. Thundersteel (RIOT cover song)
LP bonus track: 10. Night Prowler (2013)

iTunes Music