Iron Savior:
„Rise Of The Hero“ arriving in late February!

Two years after „The Landing", Hamburg (Germany)-based power metallers IRON SAVIOR return with their brand new studio album „Rise Of The Hero“ on February 28th (Europe), March 4th (USA). It will be available as CD, ltd. Digipak and ltd. Vinyl. One oft he new songs is supposed to be a surprise, so Piet Sielck & Co. Have only announced a „surprise track“ to be on #9 of „Rise Of The Hero“.


01. Ascendence (Intro)
02. Last Hero
03. Revenge Of The Bride
04. From Far Beyond Time
05. Burning Heart
06. Thunder From The Mountains
07. Iron Warrior
08. Dragon King
09. *** [Suprise Track] ***
10. Firestorm
11. The Demon
12. Fistraiser
13. I've Been To Hell 2014 (limited edition bonus track)

iTunes Music