Words Of Farewell:
„The Black Wild Yonder“ details

Two years after the release of their debut album “immersion”, German melodic progressive death metal band WORDS OF FAREWELL returns with their sophomore longplayer “The Black Wild Yonder”. The release is scheduled for February 28th.

Watch the album trailer here.
On the WORDS OF FAREWELL Youtube channel, the band has documented the development in several “making of” videos.


01. Continuum Shift
02. Telltale Notion
03. In Kingdoms Of Rain
04. Damaged Beyond Repair
05. Beauty In Passing
06. Outer Rim
07. Temporary Loss Of Reason
08. Antobiosis
09. Luminary Ghost
10. Riven

iTunes Music