Vanishing Point:
cover, tracklisting and "making of" video!

February 21st will see Australian melodic metallers VANISHING POINT release their brand new studio album "Distant Is The Sun" - the first since 2007’s “The Fourth Season”.

Watch the “making of” video here.


01. Beyond Redemption (Intro)
02. King Of Empty Promises
03. Distant Is The Sun
04. When Truth Lies
05. Circle Of Fire
06. Let The River Run
07. Denied Deliverance
08. Story Of Misery
09. Era Zero
10. Pillars Of Sand
11. As December Fades
12. Handful Of Hope
13. Walls Of Silence
14. April (Instrumental)

iTunes Music