„Shadows“ release details unveiled!

German power/speed metal band SINBREED has unveiled details for the upcoming release of their second album „Shadows“ (out on March 28th in Europe, April 15th in US).
Also, SINBREED have finished the filming for a new video clip.

„Shadows“ tracklisting:

01. Bleed
02. Shadows
03. Call To Arms
04. Reborn
05. Leaving The Road
06. Far Too Long
07. Black Death
08. Standing Tall
09. London Moon
10. Broken Wings

iTunes Music