Vanishing Point:
new single and lyric video available!

Australian melodic metallers VANISHING POINT have just released a digital single and lyric video for their track „Circle Of Fire“, where Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica) contributes guest vocals. The song is taken from the bands’s latest album „Distant Is The Sun“, which was released on February 21st (Europe), March 4th in the U.S..
As an exclusive bonus track, the previously unreleased Journey cover version „Separate Ways“ can also be found on the single.

iTunes Music