Theatre of Tragedy:

Some News from the THEATER OF TRAGEDY camp:

“The new album is finally completely done! Mastering went great and Mr. Engelmann did a marvelous job. We can now officially announce the final running order for the upcoming "Forever is the World" album”:

01. Hide and Seek
02. A Nine Days Wonder
03. Revolution
04. Transition
05. Hollow
06. Astray
07. Frozen
08. Illusions
09. Deadland
10. Forever is the World

The album will be available in three different versions. A limited digipak with one bonus song, a very limited double vinyl version with two bonustracks (one exclusive only for vinyl edition!) and finally a regular jewelcase. The Release Date of the album will be September, 18, 2009. August 1st should be the premiere of the first soundclip. Stay tuned!

iTunes Music