Theatre of Tragedy:
farewell with live DVD!

Some months ago Norwegian gothic metal pioneers THEATRE OF TRAGEDY had bad news for their numerous fans: the newest album "Forever Is The World" will be their last and the band has decided to call it quits.
Now the "farewell" release has been announced: THEATRE OF TRAGEDY will come up with a live DVD/CD, titled "Last Curtain Call", this May.

Here´s the track listing and cover: 

01. Hide And Seek
02. Bring Forth Ye Shadow
03. Lorelei
04. Frozen
05. Ashes And Dreams
06. A Rose For The Dead
07. Fragment
08. And When He Falleth
09. Venus
10. Hollow
11. Storm
12. Image
13. Cassandra
14. A Hamlet For A Slothful Vassal
15. Fade
16. Machine
17. Der Tanz Der Schatten
18. Forever Is The World

iTunes Music