Lake Of Tears:
LAKE OF TEARS reveal more info on upcoming release!

The new LAKE OF TEARS album „Illwill“ will be made available on CD, limited edition digipak and limited 180 gr. vinyl (with different cover artwork). Release date: April 29th.

The digipak will contain 3 bonus tracks:

As Daylight Yields (live)
Demon you/Lily Anne (live)
Crazyman (live)

CD artwork

vinyl artwork

iTunes Music