Lake Of Tears:
four new Songs available for streaming!

To give you a foretaste of the upcoming LAKE OF TEARS album “Illwill” (to be released on April 29th), four new songs (“U.N.S.A.N.E.”, “House Of The Setting Sun”, Midnight Madness” and “Illwill”) are available for streaming HERE.

”Illwill” will be released as CD, ltd. digi pak (incl 3 bonus tracks) and ltd. vinyl (different cover artwork).

iTunes Music