German gothic/folk rock band LYRIEL signs with AFM!

The German gothic/folk rock band LYRIEL has signed with AFM Records. On April 1st the first release of this new cooperation will see the light of day: the re-release of LYRIEL´s latest album "Paranoid Circus", originally released in early 2010.
The album´s new edition now comes with a completely new designed cover artwork and booklet and will include 2 bonus tracks.

Track listing:

01. Opening
02. Welcome
03. The Feather In The Wind
04. The Regret
05. Elderberry And Lavender
06. Lullaby
07. Foeman’s Bride
08. The Wolf
09. So Long
10. My Unawakened Soul
11. Paranoid Circus
12. The Wheel Of Fortuna
13. The Way To Nowhere
14. Another Time
15. Conclusion
16. Paranoid Circus (Orchestral Version) *
17. The Regret (Machin8 Remix) *

* Bonustracks

iTunes Music