Melodic metal allstar-project WOLFPAKK signs with AFM!

AFM Records is proud to announce the arrival of the “pack”: WOLFPAKK, the new melodic metal project of former Crystal Ball vocalist Mark Sweeney and Michael Voss (Mad Max, Casanova), is the newest addition to our roster.
Together with 30 (!) high class guest musicians (a.o. curent or former members of bands like Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Whitesnake, U.D.O., Yngwie Malmsteen, Axel Rudi Pell, Gotthard, Glenn Hughes a.m.m.) Voss and Sweeney (who both composed all songs) have created a very special album.

And these are the involved guest musicians:

Paul Di’Anno (ex-Iron Maiden)
Tony Martin (ex-Black Sabbath)
Jeff Scott Soto (ex-Y. Malmsteen, Talisman)
Rob Rock (Impelitteri)
Mark Boals (ex-Y.Malmsteen),
Tim Ripper Owens (ex-Judas Priest)
Paul Shortino (ex-Quit Riot)
Mark Fox (ex-Shakra)
Michaela Schober (Tanz der Vampire)
Jean-Marc Viller (Callaway),
Pearl and Molly Duncan

Tony Franklin (ex-Blue Murder, Robert Plant)
Mat Sinner (Primal Fear, Sinner, Voodoo Circle)
Matthias Rethmann (Ex-LeeZ, Silver)
Nils Middelhauve (Xandria)
Neil Murray (Whitesnake)
Barend Courbois (Vengeance)

Igor Gionola (U.D.O.)
Andy Midgeley (Power Quest)
Ira Black (ex-Vicious Rumors, Lizzy Borden)
Torsten Koehne (Eden´s Curse)
Doc Heyne (Biss)
Tommy Denander (Dan Reed, Paul Stanley)
Nadja Kossinskaja (Peter Maffay)
Freddy Scherer (Gotthard)
Olaf Lenk (At Vance)
George Solonos (Tommy Lee)

Alessandro Delvecchio (Glenn Hughes, Ian Paice)
Ferdy Doernberg (Axel Rudi Pell, Rough Silk)

Gereon Homann (Eat the Gun)

”Wolfpakk” will be released on August 26th.

iTunes Music