new song available, video clip to be released soon

WOLFPAKK, the new melodic metal all-star project of former Crystal Ball vocalist Mark Sweeney and Michael Voss (Mad Max, Casanova) will release their debut album on August 26. It will feature guest appearances of 30 (!) well-known stars of the hard rock- and metal scene, such as Paul di´ Anno, Tony Martin, Jeff Scott Soto, Rob Rock and many more. The track "Sirens" is available now for streaming.
Recently WOLFPAKK filmed a video clip for the song “Reptile´s Kiss”, who will have its premiere on Monday (August 15). Watch out!

iTunes Music