the power metallers MORTON!

AFM Records is pleased to announce the signing of the Ukrainian power metallers MORTON.
This incredible new band offers a perfect blend of classic heavy/power metal with an up-to-date attitude and sound.
On October 21, MORTON´s debut album “Come Read The Words Forbidden” will be released in Europe.

The track „Brotherhood Of Light“ is already available for streaming.

Tracklist "Come Read The Words Forbidden":

1. Calling For The Storm
2. Eaglemark
3. Brotherhood Of Light
4. Sleeping King
5. Losing Faith
6. We Are The Shades
7. Oblivion
8. Grimoire
9. Burning Prisoner
10. Werewolf Hunt
11. Black Witch
12. Azrael
13. Weeping Bell


iTunes Music