DRAGONLAND sign with AFM Records!

AFM Records proudly announces the signing of the Swedish symphonic power metallers DRAGONLAND!
The band comments:

"We in the Dragonland camp are very excited to bring everyone the news that we have signed with AFM Records! These guys are experts in dealing with our genre, and we are looking forward to a long cooperation with them! It also means that things regarding the new album will start to move on quite quickly from here, so stay tuned for a release date and much more soon!"

The first confirmed song titles are 'The Tempest', 'A Stranger I Know', 'The Shadow Of The Mithril Mountains' and 'A Thousand Towers White'.
It is quite obvious that the new album is the band´s most elaborated, most epic and most melodic effort so far, combining everything you know from the previous albums and taking you back to where it all began!

The release is tentatively scheduled for August 2011 and from now on there will be more news on a regular basis.

For those of you who haven't seen it, we have a little teaser to watch:


Jonas Heidgert - Vocals
Elias Holmlid - Synthesizers
Olof Mörck - Guitars
Nicklas Magnusson - Guitars
Anders Hammer - Bass
Jesse Lindskog - Drums

Also check out: 


iTunes Music