release date, album title, tracklist unveiled!

The highly-anticipated new DRAGONLAND album will be entitled „Under The Grey Banner“. The release date is set for November 18. Right now the cover artwork is very close to be finalized, but the tracklist is known already.


01. Ilmarion
02. Shadow Of The Mithril Mountains
03. The Tempest
04. A Thousand Towers White
05. Fire And Brimstone
06. The Black Mare
07. Lady Of Goldenwood
08. Dûrnir's Forge
09. The Trials Of Mount Farnor
10. Throne Of Bones
11. Under The Grey Banner
12. Ivory Shores

iTunes Music