another new song posted online!

With “Seasons In The Darkness” OZ present another new track from their comeback album “Burning Leather”, which will be released on November 18th.
“Burning Leather” will include five brand new songs (“Seasons In The darkness” is one of these) and 6 OZ classics in re-recorded versions.

"We decided to include new tracks and re-recorded old songs on "Burning Leather", because we wanted to show what OZ is about in 2011”, says drummer Mark Ruffneck. “It will be our first album since 1991 and there are whole new generations of heavy metal fans who do not even know our old songs. And for our old supporters, it is probably interesting to hear their favorites in new versions. In conjunction with old tracks and the new songs you get a package with "Burning Leather" that shows what OZ is today.”

iTunes Music