BLACK FLAG is coming!

Hungarian neo thrash masters EKTOMORF are back on the front!
After their “The Acoustic” album, the band now returns with their next heavy release.
“To make “The Acoustic” album was a great experience for EKTOMORF. I’m still very happy with what we created and I want to thank all EKTOMORF fans for supporting us. But now with the new album we go back to the heavy stuff. The tons-of-bricks sound that is typical EKTOMORF, but with some surprises here and there”, the band’s leader Zoli Farkas says.

The new album will be entitled “Black Flag” and is set to be released on August 31st.


  1. War Is My Way
  2. Unscarred
  3. The Cross
  4. Cut It Out
  5. Black Flag
  6. Private Hell
  7. 12 Angels
  8. Enemy
  9. Fuck Your God
  10. Never Surrender
  11. Sick Love
  12. Feel Like This
  13. Kill It
  14. The Pretender (bonus track)

iTunes Music