Circle II Circle:
„Full Circle – The Best Of“ to be released on July 20th!

U.S. power metallers CIRCLE II CIRCLE (with former Savatage member Zak Stevens on vocals) will release their first ever career retrospective "Full Circle - The Best Of" on July 20th. Here you find the highlight tracks of their five studio albums + many b-sides, bonus tracks and rare songs. All tracks have been remastered for this compilation exclusively.

CD 1:

1. All That Remains 
2. Who Am I To Be 
3. Consequence Of Power 
4. Watching In Silence 
5. Dead Of Dawn 
6. Into The Wind 
7. In This Life 
8. Out Of Nowhere 
9. Revelations 
10. Blood Of An Angel 
11. Heal You 
12. Open Season 
13. Echoes 
14. Out Of Reach 
15. Forgiven 
16. Redemption 

CD 2:

1. Every Last thing (Edit) 
2. The Circle 
3. Sentenced 
4. Take Back Yesterday 
5. The Middle Of Nowhere 
6. Soul Breaker 
7. Darkness Rising 
8. Into The Wind (Acoustic) 
9. Shadows 
10. Symptoms Of Fate 
11. Stay 
12. Watching In Silence (Live) 
13. Burden Of Truth (Acoustically Enhanced) 
14. Against The World 
15. Evermore (Live) 
16. Strung Out

iTunes Music