new album „Era“ to be released on September 14th!

Italian folk power metal masters ELVENKING have set September 14th for the release of their new album „Era“, which was recorded in Helsinki’s(Finland) Sonic Pump Studio with producer Nino Laurene.
As a guest on two tracks ELVENKING welcome vocalist Jon „Mountain King“ Oliva (Jon Oliva’s Pain, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, ex-Savatage).

Some "making of" videos are available already:

Aydan’s Chronicle
Rafahel’s Chronicle


01. The Loser                                           
02. I Am The Monster
03. Midnight Skies, Winter Sighs
04. A Song For The People
05. We, Animals
06. Through Wolf's Eyes
07. Walking Dead
08. Forget-me-not
09. Poor Little Baroness
10. The Time Of Your Life
11. Chronicle Of A Frozen Era
12. Ophale

iTunes Music