unveil „Center Of The Great Unknown“ tracklist!

October 12th will be the day for MAGICA to release their new album “Center Of The Great Unknown”, two and a half years after their latest piece of work, “Dark Diary”.

The “Center Of The Great Unknown” tracklist has been unveiled now:

01. Center Of The Great Unknown
02. Masterspell
03. King Of The World
04. Open
05. The Earth Is Young ?
06. Step Into The Night
07. No Horizon
08. One Angry Gaia
09. Mark Of Cain
10. Under The Auroras
11. Daca 2012 ( Bonus Track)

Bandleader Bogdan Coesta comments:

“The album’s concept is based on "The Diary of Admiral R. E. Byrd", "Godess of Atvatabar" by W. Bradshaw, "Beasts, Men and Gods" by F.A.Ossendowsky and a few more authors and adventurers.”

iTunes Music