A Prayer For The Loud

Release: May 31, 2019

01 Burning Star
02 A Prayer For The Loud
03 Nothing Ever Changes
04 The Sky Is Made Of Blues
05 The Real Me
06 No Doubt About It
07 A Drug For The Heart
08 Musical Chairs
09 Time Is A Train
10 Happy Days In Hell
11 If The World Just

AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music