Iron Savior

Kill Or Get Killed

Release: March 8, 2019


01 Kill Or Get Killed
02 Roaring Thunder
03 Eternal Quest
04 From Dust And Ruble
05 Sinner Or Saint
06 Stand Up And Fight
07 Heroes Ascending
08 Never Stop Believing
09 Until We Meet Again
10 Legends Of Glory
11 Sin City (AC/DC-Cover; Digipak Bonustrack)


AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music