Rhapsody Of Fire

The Eighth Mountain

Release: February 22, 2019


01 Abyss Of Pain
02 Seven Heroic Deeds
03 Master Of Peace
04 Rain Of Fury
05 White Wizard
06 Warrior Heart
07 The Courage To Forgive
08 March Against The Tyrant
09 Clash Of Times
10 The Legend Goes On
11 The Wind, The Rain And The Moon
12 Tales Of A Hero’s Fate

AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music