Various Artists

20 Years - Metal Addiction

Release: July 08, 2016

2016 marks the 20th Anniversary for Germany-based metal label AFM Records. Being in the business for two decades now and working with the “who is who” of the scene, the company is proud to present a special compilation of highlights and new tracks, titled “20 Years - Metal Addiction”, to celebrate in style. Of course all the big names who were (and are) crucial for the label’s evolution during the years are featured here: Doro, U.D.O., Fear Factory, Evergrey, Avantasia, Rhapsody Of Fire, Danzig, Leaves’ Eyes, Edguy, Destruction, Masterplan, D-A-D, Ministry and many more. Two brand new, previously unreleased songs by Iron Mask and Eden’s Curse perfectly round off this extensive
release, which comes up with a total of 52 tracks on 3 CDs (20 on the ltd. deluxe double Vinyl).

AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music