Release: Jul. 9th, 2021

01 Night On Fire
02 Bad Lovin'
03 I Love Heavy Metal
04 Favorite Flavor
05 Edge Of Our Dreams
06 Sex, Drugs & Reckless Love
07 Dying To Live
08 Metal Ass
09 Runaway Love
10 So Happy I Could Die
11 Hot Rain

12 Die Hard (2013 UK Edition Bonus)
13 Angel Falling (2013 JP Edition Bonus)
14 Gone With A Smile (2013 Spotify Edition Bonus)



8 years after the release of “Spirit” - the third album of the Hard Rock sensation RECKLESS LOVE – this instant chart success gets treated with a definite edition, for the first time uniting the original album with all three bonus tracks in one release. If you are a true fan of Hard Rock in the vein of GUNS ‘N’ ROSES, CRASHDIET or STEEL PANTHER, look no further as RECKLESS LOVE are here to satisfy your every desire!


AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music