German Power Metal Force IRON SAVIOR Announces Brand New Album & Shares Title Track, "Firestar"!

ALL FOR METAL presents epic album ballad "Legends Never Die"! The hotly-anticipated debut album, "Legends", coming July 7, 2023 on AFM Records!

DANKO JONES releases new single “Good Time” together with hilarious karaoke-themed music video! New album, "Electric Sounds", coming September 15, 2023 On AFM Records!

French DIY Rock Force, ONLAP, Signs To AFM Records & Shares Music Video For Brand New Single "Nevermind"!

Danish Power-Prog Metal Act PYRAMAZE Premieres "Alliance" Music Video, Feat. AD INFINITUM Vocalist Melissa Bonny!

BLOODBOUND "Drink With The Gods" In Brand New Music Video! New Album, "Tales From The North", coming this July on AFM Records!

The journey continues: The modern metal band "A LIFE DIVIDED" releases  their fourth single "Life Goes On" from the upcoming album "DOWN THE SPIRAL OF A SOUL", which will be released on July 07 via AFM Records/Soulfood Music, today. 

RHAPSODY OF FIRE - Releases Brand New Song "Kreel's Magic Staff"!

WINTERSTORM Shares Epic, New Song From Upcoming Album "Everfrost"

Industrial Dark Rock & Metal Act SCHATTENMANN Unleashes Music Video For New, Blistering Single "Jeder Ist Schlecht"! New Album, "Día de Muertos", Out On June 30, 2023 Via AFM Records!

"Who's Foolin' Who": BONFIRE Present New Single Version From Their Upcoming "MMXXIII" Re-Recordings Of Iconic Albums "Point Blank", "Fireworks" & "Don't Touch The Light"!

Heavy metal, pagan, folk & melodic death metal fusionists, ELVENKING, celebrate new album release with lyric video for "Herdchant"!

REACH NYC Signs Worldwide Deal With AFM Records & Premieres Music Video For Brand New Single "Killing Time"!

THUNDERMOTHER - On Tour In Europe Soon!

ALL FOR METAL Unleashes Music Video For Thunderous, New Heavy Metal Anthem "Mountain Of Power"! Debut album, "Legends", coming July 7, 2023 on AFM Records!

Boston Rock Act LANSDOWNE To Kick Off European TOUR In Support Of ICE NINE KILLS!

Gus G drops video for “Not Forgotten” instrumental track; European solo tour with Electric Guitarlands (feat Michael Angelo Batio, Rowan Robertson & Andy Martongelli) kicks off tomorrow! 

Guess Who's Back: DANKO JONES Return With New, High Voltage Song & Announce Upcoming Album "Electric Sounds"!

GRAVEWORM Unleashes Video For New Album Single "We Are The Resistance"!


Hard Rock Titans BONFIRE Release "MMXXIII" Re-Recordings Of Iconic Albums "Point Blank", "Fireworks" & "Don't Touch The Light"!