Dead City Ruins release the video for their new single „We Are One“. The band plows ahead with everything they’ve got, and you can hear this in every note of their new album, "NEVER SAY DIE“, which will be out on April 13th.

Highly acclaimed guitarist GUS G. is set to release his new album, titled “Fearless”, on April 20th. “Fearless” is the successor to 2015’s “Brand New Revolution” and marks the Firewind mastermind’s first release since exiting Ozzy Osbourne’s band in 2017.

Brazilian metal warriors ARMORED DAWN are gearing up for the battle: on February 23rd, the band around vocalist Eduardo Parras will release “Barbarians In Black”, their new studio album. Right after, ARMORED DAWN will embark on some European shows, supporting Metal legends Saxon.

A (quite entertaining) music video for the title track of their upcoming album “Morgenland“ is what German rock act LETZTE INSTANZ proudly presents no to their fans.

Hard rock fans, watch out! The new VOODOO CIRCLE album „Raised On Rock” will be released on February 9th (CD, Digipak, colored Vinyl). It’s VOODOO CIRCLE’s first with new vocalist Herbie Langhans (Avantasia), so it made perfectly sense that he and band leader Alex Beyrodt are the protagonists who guide through the official “Raised On Rock” EPK.

Brazilian heavy/power metal band ARMORED DAWN strikes twice! Not only has the group released an official video clip for their new single „Sail Away“ now, but there’s also...

German rock band LETZTE INSTANZ is set to unleash the new album "Morgenland" on February 16th. The follow-up to 2016's chart-breaking...

Few German rock acts can look back at as long and successful a career as BONFIRE. Counting their predecessor...

ARMORED DAWN is a promising heavy/power metal band from Brazil who will debut on AFM Records with their new album “Barbarians In Black” on February 23rd.

Dead City Ruins release the video for "Bones", taken from the new album "Never Say Die", out on April 13th!

Check out the new video "The Prophet Of Doom" from the upcoming Ektomorf album "Fury", to be released on February 16th!
Ektomorf will be on tour in Europe soon:

Asenblut release their amazing new video for "Asenblut (2018 Version)" from their upcoming EP "Legenden", out on February 16th 2018! 
"Legenden" contains 4 songs from the band’s early days, re-recorded and refined in the most perfect way, again by Mr. Sebastian „Seeb“ Leevermann (ORDEN OGAN).

Watch out for some Canadian progressive power metal coming your way soon...

Australian rockers Dead City Ruins sign with AFM Records! Frontman Jake Wiffen comments:  „It has been a wild ride for DCR (Dead City Ruins). To be honest there has, like all bands, been so many highlights and so many pitfalls that have at times completely consumed me and I’m sure all members of this band.

Pyogenesis​ release the video clip for "New Helvetia", taken from their album "A Kingdom To Disappear". Check out Pyogenesis LIVE on tour: +++ IN THE DEAD OF WINTER TOUR +++ 12.01.18 (GER) Hannover, Glocksee

The new 5 song EP „LEGENDEN“, which will be out on February 16th 2018, is looking back at the days of „AUFBRUCH“ while taking a huge step forward at the same time: 4 songs from the band’s early days, re-recorded and refined in the most perfect way, again by Mr. Sebastian „Seeb“ Leevermann (Orden Ogan) in his Greenman Studios.

Ektomorf will release their new album "Fury" on February 16th 2018! It will be available as CD digipak and blue vinyl, limited to 500 copies!

Hamburg based power metal band IRON SAVIOR was facing a problem: what to do when your early albums are not available regularly anymore but a re-issue is not possible due to legal reasons? Well, the decision was made to use this situation to give the material a sonic upgrade.

The Viking sails have been set – 2018 will be under the sign of the dragonhead. Uncompromising, combative, epic – the new LEAVES’ EYES!
One of the most successful bands in the symphonic metal genre returns with its seventh album, ready to live up to the public’s high expectations.

Only one and a half years after their latest studio album "Liebe Im Krieg" (which entered Germany's album chart on #4), German rock band LETZTE INSTANZ returns with their next piece of work, titled "Morgenland", which will be released on February 16th.