OHRENFEINDT from Hamburg/Germany will release their 7th studio album "Zwei Fäuste für Rock'n'Roll" on June 23rd.

Italian folk/power metallers ELVENKING announce european tourdates and summer festival shows!

Power metallers ORDEN OGAN have set "Gunmen" as the title for their highly anticipated new studio album, which will be released on July 7th.

"Tequila Suicide", the highly anticipated new studio album by German hard'n'heavy legends SINNER is now available!

Hungarian neo thrash masters EKTOMORF have launched a trailer for their upcoming release "Warpath".

The melodic metal allstar project WOLFPAKK has unleashed a first new song titled  "Blood Brothers".

Dirkschneider / U.D.O.: "We are very proud to announce that Mr. Bill Hudson from Brazil is the new guitarist of Dirkschneider/UDO!"

Hard rock fans have marked March 31st in their calendars since a long time and are in acticipation mode for "Tequila Suicide", the great new studio album by legendary German rockers SINNER

HELKER release their first single and lyric video "Fight", taken from their new album "Firesoul" (out on May 5th)!

"BLACK LADEN CROWN", 50 minutes of long awaited brand new DANZIG music, will be released on May 26th.

A legend continues in impressive fashion: Italian symphonic power metal kings RHAPSODY OF FIRE have re-recorded their biggest classic songs

DIRKSCHNEIDER continue touring!

Hungarian neo thrash masters EKTOMORF are set to release their new DVD, titled "Warpath", on June 30th. "Warpath" includes...

It's time for the fourth installment of WOLFPAKK, the melodic metal allstar project led by Mark Sweeney (ex-Crystal Ball) and Michael Voss (Mad Max, Michael Schenker). Once again the two experienced...

Canadian prog power metal band BOREALIS will re-release their "Fall From Grace" album on April 7th. Originally launched in 2011, the album marked the...

Argentina’s best Heavy/Power Metal band, HELKER, will release their new album “Firesoul” on May 5th 2017.

In the year of their 35th Anniversary, the band of vocalist/bass player Mat Sinner delivers a crushing blow of first class heavy music. The official video clip for...

Today the new STAHLMANN video for "Nichts Spricht Wahre Liebe Frei" is released. Beautifully shot by Patric Ullaeus (In Flames, Arch Enemy, Evergrey), it perfectly visualizes the mood of the song.

"A Kingdom To Disappear" is out now worldwide! It reached #3 in the latest Metal Hammer jury voting and other critics praise it as well.