Need a full dose of classic Scandinavian Heavy Metal? OZ are willing to deliver! The new album "Transition State" will be released on October 20th.
Check out the lyric video for the track "Restless".

After launching the first part of the new album's title track a while ago, Norway's COMMUNIC now deliver "Where Echoes Gather Pt. 2 - The Underground Swine", which picks up where Part 1 ended. The album "Where Echoes Gather" will be released on October 27th.

Italian folk power metal band ELVENKING has unleashed the first single off their upcoming album, "Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire", which will be released on November 10th.
Enjoy the lyric video for "Draugen's Maelstrom" here.

Gothminister release their new single and video "Ich Will Alles" from the upcoming album "The Other Side", out on October 13th.

Emil Bulls have released the single and video "Kill Your Demons", the title track of their new album, which will be out on September 29th!

On November 10th, SHAKRA will release their new studio record „Snakes & Ladders“. Check out the lyric video for the first single, the title track of the album!

Sweden's melodic metal masters NOCTURNAL RITES tease you with another single/video taken from their upcoming album "Phoenix" (out September 29th): enjoy "Repent My Sins".

One of Europe’s leading and most popular prog metal acts is finally back: Norway’s COMMUNIC have made a lasting impression on the scene with their previous four studio albums “Conspiracy In Mind” (2005), “Waves Of Visual Decay” (2006), “Payment Of Existance” (2008) and “The Bottom Deep” (2011), which all have been released by Nuclear Blast.

Toronto-based frontman DANKO JONES has been singing and playing guitar in his eponymously named rock band for the last 20 years. In that time, his band has played in 37 countries on 6 continents and released 11 albums. He has been writing for various rock publications around the world since 2005 and joined the KISS Army when he was 6.

SOiL release their new clip "Gimme Some Lovin'", taken from "SCREAM: The Essentials", out on September 15th.

On September 29th (USA: October 20th) the new EMIL BULLS album „Kill Your Demons“ will be released. Check out the first single and lyric video for „The Ninth Wave“.

Finnish Heavy Metal cult band OZ is back! More than five years after the re-start of their career with the ”Burning Leather” release, the band led my founding member and drummer Mark Ruffneck finally delivers the anticipated new studio album (their first all new songs album since 1991!), titled "Transition State"

Power metal meets Western atmosphere in ORDEN OGAN's fourth single taken from the latest album "Gunmen": check out the lyric video for "Vampire In Ghost Town".

It’s getting serious! Melodic power metal band SERIOUS BLACK not only releases the highly anticipated third album, titled „Magic“ today, but also a brand new lyric video for the song “The Witch Of Caldwell Town” is available now.

As announced recently, melodic metal band SERIOUS BLACK was busy putting finishing touches on their new video clip. Witness the result now, as the band proudly presents “Serious Black Magic”

The return the melodic metal scene has been waiting for so long.... NOCTURNAL RITES will release their first new album since 2007's "The 8th Sin" on September 29th. "Phoenix" is available as CD, Digipak (incl. bonus track and Nocturnal Rites patch) & ltd. colored Vinyl.

EDEN'S CURSE are delighted to present the second preview from their forthcoming 10th Anniversary CD & DVD release 'Eden's Curse - Revisited'‘Fallen King’.

Busy times for SERIOUS BLACK: after the band had released their latest single “Burn! Witches Burn!” a while ago, they are currently putting finishing touches on the upcoming official video clip, filmed for the song “Serious Black Magic”, which will premiere later this week

EKTOMORF release a new live clip for "You Leech" (Live at Wacken 2016) taken from the DVD/CD "Warpath (Live And Life On The Road)", out on August 25th!

Norwegian Dark Metal Masters GOTHMINISTER will release their 6th studio album "The Other Side" on October 13th worldwide. You can already preorder your copy at the AFM shop.