EKTOMORF: New album in February!

Ektomorf will release their new album "Fury" on February 16th 2018! It will be available as CD digipak and blue vinyl, limited to 500 copies!

EF F C 800x800

"Fury" track listing:
01 The Prophet Of Doom
02 AK 47 
03 Fury 
04 Bullet In Your Head 
05 Faith And Strength 
06 Infernal Warfare 
07 Tears Of Christ 
08 Blood For Blood 
09 If You're Willing To Die 
10 Skin Them Alive

AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music