ELVENKING: "Draugen's Maelstrom" lyric video released!

Italian folk power metal band ELVENKING has unleashed the first single off their upcoming album, "Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire", which will be released on November 10th.
Enjoy the lyric video for "Draugen's Maelstrom" here.

With now nine studio albums under their belts (the newest one, “Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire” included), ELVENKING surely are veterans and one of the most unique bands of the scene. The band, fronted by vocalist Damna, was founded is 1997 and signed their first record deal with AFM at a very young age in 2000. Since then, ELVENKING have toured the world, released excellent albums (the latest one being the “The Night Of Nights – Live” DVD/CD in late 2015) and have established themselves among the leading bands of the European scene. “Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire” now takes ELVENKING’s artistic visions to another level though: no doubt, this is their most epic and elaborate release so far. The Digipak- and Vinyl editions come with four bonus tracks, which provide the fan a chance to complete his ELVENKING collection: “Petalstorm”, “The Open Breach” and “Jigsaw Puzzle (2010)” were previously only available earlier albums’ Japanese editions, while
“Skywards (2008)” was even completely unreleased so far. "Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire" will be released on November 10th, available as CD, Digipak, golden Vinyl and clear green Vinyl (Vinyls limited to 250 units).


01. Invoking The Woodland Spirit
02. Draugen’s Maelstrom
03. The One We Shall Follow
04. The Horned Ghost And The Sorcerer
05. A Grain Of Truth
06. The Wolves Will Be Howling Your Name
07. 3 Ways To Magick
08. Straight Inside Your Winter
09. The Voynich Manuscript’
10. Summon The Dawn Light
11. At The Court Of The Wild Hunt
12. A Cloak Of Dusk

Bonus tracks on Digipak & Vinyl editions:

13. Petalstorm
14. The Open Breach
15. Jigsaw Puzzle (2010 Version)
16. Skywards (2008 Version)

Youtube Preview - Video ID DY-8tmB3XN0By clicking the "Play" button, the video is embedded by the provider YouTube. Personal data may be sent to YouTube and cookies may be set by the provider. Therefore, it is possible that the provider stores your accesses and can analyze your behavior. The privacy policy of YouTube and Google can be found at Google Privacy PolicyWatch on YouTube

AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music