CD re-releases "Loyal To None" and "Right In The Guts" out September 9th!

Before we unleash the brand new HERMAN FRANK album (official announcement coming soon),
the first two records will be re-released on September 9th.
"Loyal To None" comes with the bonus track "Sky Trooper" while "Right In The Guts" includes the bonus track "Princess". Needless to say that both albums are essential heavy metal releases and a must-have for all fans of Accept and Victory especially.

loyal web  rightin web

AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music