IRON SAVIOR - new single "Souleater" and video

Iron Savior released their second new Metal hymn single “Souleater” taken from their upcoming album “Skycrest”!
"Souleater" is a groove monster par excellence and stomps its way into your ear canals and won't let you go! Album released 4th December 2020

01. The Guardian
02. Skycrest
03. Our Time Has Come
04. Hellbreaker
05. Souleater
06. Welcome To The New World
07. There Can Be Only One
08. Silver Bullet
09. Raise The Flag
10. End Of The Rainbow
11. Ease Your Pain
12. Ode To The Brave

Youtube Preview - Video ID sw_XL8V3dgcBy clicking the "Play" button, the video is embedded by the provider YouTube. Personal data may be sent to YouTube and cookies may be set by the provider. Therefore, it is possible that the provider stores your accesses and can analyze your behavior. The privacy policy of YouTube and Google can be found at Google Privacy PolicyWatch on YouTube

AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music