UK Thrashers Onslaught will unveil their new line up

UK Thrashers Onslaught will unveil their new line up on the mainstage at 'Bloodstock Festival' Catton Hall, Derbyshire, on Friday 10th August..

Longstanding members Nige Rockett, Sy Keeler & Jeff Williams will be joined by James Perry (drums) and Wayne Dorman (guitar)..

Nige Rockett comments:
"The band is genuinely sounding more powerful and aggressively focused than ever before! 
James has been a great friend of the band for many years and is one hell of a drummer, a complete thrashing machine, so solid and lighting fast, 
Exactly the same applies to Wayne, he's the perfect fit for the Onslaught, an awesome all round guitarist, his lead playing is full on 'metal', no bullshit, exactly what you would expect to hear in our music..!
The Bloodstock show is gonna be explosive in the extreme! We'll see you in the pit!"


AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music