OZ is back! The brand new studio album by the Finnish heavy metal cult band is finally released now: "Transition State". An official video clip for the album’s cracking opening track “Bone Crusher” was launched now too.
"Transition State" is available as CD (3 bonus tracks) and as limited Vinyl editions (250 units in red, 250 in black).

Need a full dose of classic Scandinavian Heavy Metal? OZ are willing to deliver! The new album "Transition State" will be released on October 20th.
Check out the lyric video for the track "Restless".

Finnish Heavy Metal cult band OZ is back! More than five years after the re-start of their career with the ”Burning Leather” release, the band led my founding member and drummer Mark Ruffneck finally delivers the anticipated new studio album (their first all new songs album since 1991!), titled "Transition State"