THEATRE OF TRAGEDY release „Remixed“

2010, THEATRE OF TRAGEDY announced their break-up and drew a line under their impressive carrier with „Last Curtain Call“:
In the middle of the Nineties, THEATRE OF TRAGEDY wrote music history with albums like „Velvet Darkness They Fear“ and „Aegis“.
This year, the Norwegian exceptional artists return with a compilation of different remixes of their biggest successes and rise the splendour of former times. „Remixed“ will be released on 12th July.  Reputable artists like DAS ICH, ICON OF COIL and VNV NATION tasked songs like „Machine“, „Lorelei“ and „And When He Falleth“ and revived those tracks in their own interpretation.
Starting with the remixes of German Dark Wave artists, numerous friends and companions dealt with the songs of the Gothic Rock band.
“This “Remixed” compilation is a collection of very different reimagined versions of some of our known, and more unknown songs throughout our carrier from 1997 until new remixed from 2019“, states the band.
01. And When He Falleth (Das Ich Remix)
02. Black As The Devil Painteth (Das Ich Remix)
03. Lorelei (Icon Of Coil Remix)
04. Reverie (Current Remix)
05. Machine (VNV Nation Remix)
06. Envision (Conetik Remix)
07. Let You Down (Rico Darum & Superdead Remix)
08. Motion (Funker Vogt Remix)
09. Storm (Zeromancer Remix)
10. Fade (Pride And Fall Remix)
11. Frozen (Ambrosius Remix)
12. Deadland (Tommy Olsson Remix)
13. Forever Is The World (Siva Six Remix) 


AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music