to release new album "A Quiet World" on November 18th!

Here's the moment fans of high-class melodic death/progressive have been waiting for: WORDS OF FAREWELL return with their new album, titled "A Quiet World", on November 18th.

01. My Share Of Loneliness
02. Gaia Demise
03. Gallows Frame
04. Limit Cycle
05. Zero Temperance
06. Momentary Life
07. Oversoul
08. The Farthest Reach
09. This Shadow My Likeness

wof cover 2016

AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music