Hard Rock Titans BONFIRE Celebrate Release Of "MMXXIII" Re-Recordings With Brand New Video For "Ready 4 Reaction"! Out Now On AFM Records!

"Who's Foolin' Who": BONFIRE Present New Single Version From Their Upcoming "MMXXIII" Re-Recordings Of Iconic Albums "Point Blank", "Fireworks" & "Don't Touch The Light"!

Hard Rock Titans BONFIRE Release "MMXXIII" Re-Recordings Of Iconic Albums "Point Blank", "Fireworks" & "Don't Touch The Light"!

German hard rock legend BONFIRE introduces new vocalist DYAN with re-recorded single version of their classic track "Fantasy“!

It's been early February and BONFIRE announced the release of their new studio album, which answers to the name of "Fistful Of Fire"...

BONFIRE are announcing their album-release for April 03rd 2020!

A special release by German hard'n'heavy legends BONFIRE...

German hard'n'heavy legends BONFIRE proudly present the first single taken from the upcoming album "Temple Of Lies", which will be available on April 13th. Lyric video "Crazy Over You"

Few German rock acts can look back at as long and successful a career as BONFIRE. Counting their predecessor...

After BONFIRE's latest studio records "Glörious" (2015) and "Byte The Bullet" (2017) both made it to the Top 50 of the German album chart and more than 160 live shows played in the last two years, AFM Records and BONFIRE decided to strike a new path together!