DEADRISEN announce their first album

AFM Records are thrilled to announce the new Deadrisen album "Deadrisen".

DeadRisen is an explosive cocktail of older musicians with young new school guys. Together they create a metal sound that can go from blues, to classical, to thrash and beyond. The band also incorporates unique kinds of music such as Latin-flamenco overtones, but without losing heaviness.

DEADRISEN is the brainchild of the respected Rivera/Bomma guitarist Rod Rivera and the renowned Symphony X bassist Mike LePond who played on some of the most important albums in metal history.
The lineup is completed with some of today’s finest musicians such as Tony Stahl (Livesay) on Keyboards, Dan Prestup (Midnight Eternal) Drums & Will Shaw (Heir Apparent) Lead Vocals.

“Deadrisen ", released by AFM Records on March 13th, 2020, the debut album by American progressive metal band!

Pre-order here
1.Risen Death A D
4,The Maker
5.Reach For The Sun
7.Chains Of Time
8.Fear And Fury
9.But You
10.For Whom The Bell Tolls


AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music