FALLEN SANCTUARY introduce you to "The Giant"!

June 24, 2022 saw rising melodic power metal act, FALLEN SANCTUARY, the band project featuring Georg Neuhauser (Serenity) and Temperance guitarist Marco Pastorino, release their first full-length album, entitled Terranova, with AFM Records.

For the first time ever, the band has just released their epic Vinyl bonus track, "The Giant", on digital platforms! Says Marco: "2022 was great, our first album Terranova receveid a fantastic feedback everywhere , especially from the fans of melodic metal.That's the reason why we decided to share with you other tracks taken from the studio session. The first one is called The Giant; some of you already heard this song as bonus track on the limited vinyl edition of Terranova. It's a bombastic metal track with our classical trademarks, great melodies and big choirs!"

Listen to the new FALLEN SANCTUARY single, now streaming here:
Youtube Preview - Video ID yCsm-h19B5EBy clicking the "Play" button, the video is embedded by the provider YouTube. Personal data may be sent to YouTube and cookies may be set by the provider. Therefore, it is possible that the provider stores your accesses and can analyze your behavior. The privacy policy of YouTube and Google can be found at Google Privacy PolicyWatch on YouTube

Neuhauser and Pastorino became friends in 2018 during a joint tour and realised that they pretty much share musical idols and tastes. Soon they joined forces and FALLEN SANCTUARY was born, that also features permanent drummer Alfonso Mocerino and bassist Gabriele Gozzi, who complements the band live on stage.

Their much acclaimed debut, Terranova, was produced by Neuhauser / Pastorino, and was recorded at the Groove Factory Udine, Italy and Rec.-It Telfs in Austria, and was mixed and mastered by Jan Vacik at the Dreamsound Studios in Munich, Germany.



AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music