SAINT DEAMON CD re-issues coming in December!

Swedish/Norwegian melodic power metallers SAINT DEAMON, who just recently signed a worldwide record deal with AFM Records, have announced further details about their upcoming, physical re-releases. Formed in 2006, the band has released three critically acclaimed studio albums yet, the latest of them being 2019’s "Ghost".

Along "Ghost", SAINT DEAMON’s first full-length records "In Shadows Lost From The Brave" and "Pandeamonium" are available as digital formats through AFM Records – and while the band is currently working on a brand new album due out in the Spring of 2023, both first and pathbreaking albums will be finally coming out as CD Digipak editions, limited to 1.000 copies, on December 9, 2022! The pre-sale has just started at THIS LOCATION!

"What better way to kick of the countdown to our first release out of plenty under the AFM banner, than to bring you the essence of Saint Deamon and make it yet again available as "The real deal"! The band comments. "We're for sure going to restore our own collection sins the last copy was handed out to one of YOU , on the road, ages ago...."

"In Shadows Lost From The Brave" tracklisting:

01. The Exodus (Intro)
02. My Judas
03. In Shadows Lost From The Brave
04. My Heart
05. The Burden
06. No Mans Land
07. Ride Forever
08. Black Symphony
09. Deamons
10. The Brave Never Bleeds
11. My Sorrow
12. Run For Your Life

"Pandeamonium" tracklisting:

01. Deception
02. The Only One Sane
03. Pandeamonium
04. Eyes Of The Devil
05. A Day To Come
06. Way Home
07. Fallen Angel
08. The Deamon Within
09. Oceans Of Glory
10. Fear In A Fragile Mind

AFM Records Shop AFM Streaming LogoSPO kl AFM Records music