BURNING POINT to re-issue „The Ignitor“ album!

Finnish power metallers BURNING POINT are an active part of the European Metal scene since the late 90’s. Led by mastermind Pete Ahonen, the band has released seven studio albums since then, all to critical acclaim.
From the band’s early releases, the albums “Salvation By Fire” (2001), “Feeding The Flames" (2003), “Burned Down The Enemy” (2007), “Empyre” (2009) were re-issued a while ago – and now “The Ignitor” (originally released in 2012) completes the series of BURNING POINT re-releases on AFM. This new edition comes with the two bonus tracks “Ice Queen“ und „Blood Will Win“, which both have previously only been available on the album’s Japanese pressing.


01. Eternal Flame (Salvation By Fire Part 2)
02. In The Fire's Of My Self-Made Hell 
03. In The Night 
04. The Ignitor 
05. Silent Scream 
06. Heaven Is Hell 
07. Losing Sleep 
08. Demon Inside Of You 
09. Everdream 
10. Lost Tribe
11. Holier Than Thou
12. Ice Queen *
13. Blood Will Win *

* bonus track

BP TI C 800x800

AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music