"The Blaze" set for release on November 25th!

"The Blaze" set for release on November 25th!

Finnish power metal veterans BURNING POINT are back with a new album! Titled "The Blaze", it marks the first release of all-new songs since vocalist Nitte Valo (ex-Battle Beast) joined the band in 2014. Besides 10 brand new tracks, a cover version of Lee Aaron's "Metal Queen" (which will be featured as bonus track) was recorded.


1. Master Them All
2. Time Has Come
3. Incarnation
4. My Spirit
5. The Lie
6. Dark Winged Angel
7. Chaos Rising
8. Lost In Your Thoughts
9. Things That Drag Me Down
10. The King Is Dead, Long Live The King
11. Metal Queen (bonus track)

burningpoint cover 2016


AFM Records Shop AFM Records itunes AFM Records music